Contact Us +6598344036 | Monday to Friday - 8am to 9pm

Acrylic Paper weight ZODIAC designs

SGD 60.00

SKU: 50-2 Category:

Chinese ZODIAC  designs 
Unique Art designs based on Chinese history and culture, with the zodiac

The Chinese zodiac is based on a 12-year cycle, with an animal representing each year. Chinese zodiacs are determined by birth year, so each zodiac gets the spotlight once every 12 years. Chinese zodiac, or shengxiao is represented by 12 zodiac animals. In order, they are the Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, and Pig According to Chinese folklore, the sequence of the 12 signs is popularly explained by a myth about when the Jade Emperor was developing a calendar… All creatures on Earth were summoned to participate in a race. The first 12 to cross the line were awarded signs and their order in the Chinese zodiac. The race,was won by a clever rat who rode on an ox’s back until it was able to cross the finish line first. Thus, the Rat is the first animal, followed by the Ox. Chinese zodiac animals have lucky meanings. Chinese people associate each animal with certain characteristics. It's believed that people born in a given year have the personality of that year's animal.

Acrylic block
3d very good quality
stand easily on office / home for deco
Choice of designs :12 zodiacs

size 10*10 cm

(bigger size on request)
CUSTOMISATION with LOGO on request 

Additional information


Rat, Ox, Tiger, Rabbit, Dragon, Snake, Horse, Goat, Monkey, Rooster, Dog, Pig


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Acrylic Paper weight ZODIAC designs”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *